Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
What is included in the exact Cashmere Beige p792 package?
The exact gift page names a Speed dryer, one magnetic Halo Styling Concentrator and a luxury soft bag. The page does not establish that the bag is heat-resistant or that a diffuser or comb is included.
Explore this need in the finder →Is the p792 Cashmere set confirmed for a US electrical supply or international travel?
No exact rating plate was established. ghd help describes a US 100–120 V Speed version, but exact US base pages say 220–240 V; confirm the exact p792 unit and instructions with ghd before buying or using it. It is not treated as dual-voltage.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the Cashmere gift set include a storage bag?
Yes. The exact p792 page lists a luxury soft bag, and its product image shows the matching bag. The manufacturer does not state that it is heat-resistant, so do not infer that a warm dryer may be packed in it.
Explore this need in the finder →This is a reference-only assessment of the exact ghd Speed Ionic Hair Dryer Festive Gift Set in Cashmere Beige, US product-page identifier p792. The exact gift page, its package image and ghd voltage guidance were reviewed; the appliance was not purchased, handled or tested. The listing identifies a real dryer-containing set, but its electrical label is not established well enough for a US buying recommendation.
What distinguishes the Cashmere set
The manufacturer’s p792 page identifies a pearlescent Cashmere Beige Speed dryer and names two package inclusions: a magnetic Halo Styling Concentrator and a luxury soft bag. The exact image shows the pale dryer with a matching beige zip bag. The listed bag is a storage/gifting inclusion; the page does not establish that it is heat-resistant or suitable for enclosing a warm dryer. Cool the tool and follow its own safety directions before storing it.
That package differs from the standard Black p743 base listing, which documents a Halo Styling Concentrator but does not list a bag. It is also not the p754 Black bundle, which names a Professional Curly Hair Diffuser. Do not add the diffuser, comb or other Speed attachments to the p792 box just because ghd sells them for the Speed family. Exact package identity—not the family name—is the useful comparison here.
The page describes four heat settings, four speed choices, a cool-shot button and last-used setting memory. ghd says the memory recalls settings, but it does not describe that function as attachment-specific learning. The included concentrator is a directed-airflow nozzle; it does not establish an included diffuser. Manufacturer wording about cool-scalp or no heat damage should remain attributed to ghd rather than treated as a measured result for every routine.
Do not infer the electrical version
The exact p792 page does not state a voltage range in the product details inspected. Official ghd help material says a US Speed variant exists at 100–120 V and a 220–240 V version is used elsewhere. But ghd’s exact US base-page FAQs for Black, Titanium Black and Silver White state 220–240 V. Those pages are not the p792 rating plate, and the broad Help Center statement does not identify which electrical edition is inside this exact Cashmere package. No exact p792 safety label or manual bridged the difference.
As a result, the finder does not treat p792 as dual-voltage, 120 V or 220–240 V. Its electrical facts remain unknown and the item is excluded from matching and buying. Do not purchase or operate the set until ghd confirms the exact voltage from the unit label and supplies the matching instructions. A US product page, color name or soft storage bag cannot settle that question.
Weight, heat and package limits
The exact p792 page supplies no pound weight, cord length, power rating or numeric normal operating temperature. The weight matcher therefore cannot accept it under any maximum; a higher ceiling does not turn an unknown into a measured value. The soft bag is visible in the official image, but the image does not establish its heat rating or show the dryer’s electrical label. The headline performance and shine language is manufacturer marketing, not independently measured data for this article.
The two-year warranty is stated on the exact page, but warranty coverage does not resolve the version mismatch. Confirm the seller, the exact p792 set contents, electrical label, instructions, return terms and any regional restrictions before purchase. This product remains a factual package reference rather than a recommendation.
Who should use this reference?
It is useful if you are trying to distinguish a Cashmere Beige set with a bag from the standard Black dryer or the separate diffuser bundle. It is not a fit recommendation for a traveler, a weight-constrained buyer or anyone who needs a known US voltage. The product has no registered BuyerShortlists purchase page and no direct retailer link here. Use the voltage and package-check guide for the general verification sequence, then ask ghd to confirm the individual rating plate before treating this listing as usable.
Nothing in this review claims ownership, hands-on use, measured drying speed, reduced heat damage, sound level, ergonomic comfort or customer experience. The only supported assessment is that the exact US p792 page describes a Speed dryer, one Halo Styling Concentrator and a luxury bag, while the exact operating voltage remains unresolved.
Key specifications
Key details at a glance
| Manufacturer-listed voltage range | Unresolved: exact p792 page does not state voltage; official ghd help distinguishes a us 100–120 v speed version from 220–240 v editions elsewhere. |
|---|---|
| Heat settings | 4 |
| Airflow settings | 4 |
| Included styling attachments | 1 |
| Presentation case in this edition | Yes |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this review
Sources for this assessment
Compare the dryer against your routine
Use the finder to check attachment, heat-mode, weight and travel constraints together. The assessment is based on cited manufacturer material, not hands-on testing.
